The Black Crowes - Croweology 3 LP Gold Vinyl


The Black Crowes

  • Tracklist
    A1 Jealous Again
    A2 Share The Ride
    A3 Remedy
    B1 Non-Fiction
    B2 Hotel Illness
    B3 Soul Singing
    C1 Ballad In Urgency
    C2 Wiser Time
    C3 Cold Boy Smile
    D1 Under A Mountain
    D2 She Talks To Angels
    D3 Morning Song
    D4 Downtown Money Waster
    E1 Good Friday
    E2 Thorn In My Pride
    E3 Welcome To The Good Times
    F1 Girl From A Pawnshop
    F2 Sister Luck
    F3 She
    F4 Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye