Signed LIT Tastes Like Gold CD




1. Yeah Yeah Yeah

2. Mouth Shut (ft. Adrian Young of No Doubt)

3. Do It Again

4. Kicked Off The Plane

5. Ok With That

6. Life That I Got (ft. American Authors)

7. Get Out Of My Song

8. Tastes Like Gold

9. Here's To Another

10. Hold That Thought

11. Out Of It

12. Let It Go (ft. Butch Walker)