CRB Barefoot in the Head CD


Chris Robinson Brotherhood

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood have announced the release of their next studio album, Barefoot In The Head, due July 21 on Silver Arrow Records. The 10-track effort, self-produced by the band, marks a third collection of new material in only two years time. For the fourth year in a row, The CRB will play over 120 shows with summer tour dates already announced and fall tour dates to be released shortly.

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
  • Chris Robinson – lead vocals, guitar
  • Neal Casal – guitar, vocals
  • Adam MacDougall – keyboards, vocals
  • Mark Dutton – bass, vocals
  • George Sluppick – drums