The Allman Brothers Instant Live CD: Murat Centre, Indianapolis IN, 7/25/03


Allman Brothers Band Museum at The Big House

Disc One:

1. Don't Want You No More
2. It's Not My Cross To Bear
3. Ain't Wastin' Time No More
4. Wasted Words
5. Rockin' Horse
6. Hot 'Lanta
7. Old Before My Time
8. Come And Go Blues
9. The Same Thing (with Karl Denson on saxophone)

Disc Two:

1. High Cost of Low Living
2. Desdemona
3. Who's Been Talking
4. Midnight Rider
5. Southbound (with Chris Littlefield on trumpet, Brian Jordan on guitar)

Disc Three:

1. Instrumental Illness
2. Revival