The Allman Brothers EAT A PEACH Deluxe 2 CD


Allman Brothers Band Museum at The Big House

ShopThe Allman Brothers Band's Eat A Peach, originally released as a 2LP set in February 1972, was the band's biggest seller to date as well as their first Top 10 album, peaking at Number Four and spending an amazing 48 weeks on the charts.Released soon after the tragic death of Duane Allman, the album featured both live and studio material, including such classics as Melissa, Stand Back, Blue Sky, One Way Out and Mountain Jam. Eat A Peach was an impressively cohesive musical statement, a graceful summation of the Allman Brothers Band's original lineup and a persuasive testament to Duane Allman's immense talent. Eat A Peach 2CD Deluxe Edition features the remastered version of the classic album on Disc One, while Disc Two showcases the complete,legendary performance of the Allman Brothers Band at the final June 27, 1971 Fillmore East concert, including nearly 70 minutes' worth of highly charged, never-before-heard performances.

1. Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More
2. Les Brers in A Minor
3. Melissa
4. Mountain Jam
5. One Way Out
6. Trouble No More
7. Stand Back
8. Blue Sky
9. Little Martha
10. Mountain Jam, Cont’d.