The Allman Brothers Band: Live at Beacon Theatre DVD


Allman Brothers Band Museum at The Big House

Disc 1

  1. "Ain't Wastin' Time No More" (Gregg Allman)
  2. "Black Hearted Woman" (Gregg Allman)
  3. "Statesboro Blues" (Blind Willie McTell)
  4. "Woman Across the River" (Betteye Crutcher, Allen Jones)
  5. "A Change Is Gonna Come" (Sam Cooke)
  6. "Maydell" (Warren Haynes, Johnny Neel)
  7. "Come and Go Blues" (Gregg Allman)
  8. "Rockin' Horse" (Gregg Allman, Warren Haynes, Allen Woody, Jack Pearson)
  9. "Desdemona" (Gregg Allman, Warren Haynes)
  10. "Don't Keep Me Wonderin'" (Gregg Allman)
  11. "Midnight Rider" (Gregg Allman, Robert Payne)
  12. "Soulshine" (Warren Haynes)
  13. "High Cost of Low Living" (Gregg Allman, Warren Haynes, Jeff Anders, Ronnie Burgin)
  14. "Leave My Blues at Home" (Gregg Allman)
  15. "Old Before My Time" (Gregg Allman, Warren Haynes)
  16. "The Same Thing" (Willie Dixon)
  17. "Melissa" (Gregg Allman, Steve Alaimo)
  18. "Instrumental Illness" (Warren Haynes, Oteil Burbridge)
  19. "Worried Down with the Blues" (Warren Haynes, John Jaworowicz)
  20. "Dreams" (Gregg Allman)
  21. "Whipping Post" (Gregg Allman)

Disc 2 (Bonus Disc)

  1. "One Way Out" (Elmore James, Marshall Sehorn, Sonny Boy Williamson II)
  2. "Old Friend" - Warren Haynes and Derek Trucks Pre-Show Rehearsal (Warren Haynes, Chris Anderson)