Lionize Nuclear Soul on Limited Edition Red Vinyl



Lionize"Nuclear Soul"
Translucent red colored vinyl.
UPC: 654436073611
Label: The End RecordsCat#: TE736-1
Year Released: 2017
Track Listing:
A1 Darkest Timeline
A2 Face Of Mars
A3 Fire In Athena
A4 Power Grid Blues

A5 Ain't It A Shame

B1 Election Year
B2 March Of The Clones
B3 Let You Down
B4 The Mad Scientist Of Sunshine
B5 Nuclear Soul
B6 Blindness To Danger