Roger Alan Wade Too Fat Too Fly CD


In stock

Categories: , Brand:

Track Listing
1 Too Fat To Fly
2 Haulin’ Ass
3 You Turn The Key
4 Gone Back To Whorin’… Again
5 Party In My Pants
6 Leave Me Alone
7 Up Your’s
8 Psycho Bitch From Hell
9 Bootie Time In Tennessee
10 Stoned Playin’ Pinball
11Sun Don’t Shine On The Same Dogs Ass Everyday