Roger Alan Wade Southbound Train CD


In stock

Categories: , Brand:

Johnny Knoxville Records
Track Listing

1 Southbound Train
2 If Guitars Were Guns
3 Too Long Is The Time
4 Chickamauga Creek
5 Naturally Stoned
6 True Love Is Even Harder To Find
7 She Loves Me, I Love You, You Love Him
8 Chillicothe Rain
9 Wine Drippin’ From Your Lips
10 Greyhound Bus #3
11 Still on the Run
12 Even Buddy Earl’s A’ Sleepin’
13 I Survived