Roger Alan Wade Bad News Knockin CD


In stock

Categories: , Brand:

​Johnny Knoxville Records
Track Listing
1 Bad News Knockin’
2 Blame It All On The Roses
3 Lonesome Sunday Blues\
4 Waitin’ On The Hummingbird
5 Ballad Of Shine Marley
6 Warm Spanish Wine
7 Georgia Blues
8 Yellow House In The Country
9 Years Ago
10 Things I Been Blamed For
11 I Lived The Life
12 Red Shoes Blues
13 Peace of Mind