NP CD Up The Dosage SIGNED by Blaine and Ruyter


Currently Unavailable

Notify me when item is available

Categories: , , Brand:
01. Everybody’s Fault But Mine
02. Rub It To Death
03. Till The Meat Falls Off The Bone
04. The South’s Too Fat To Rise Again
05. Before The Drugs Wear Off
06. Spent
07. Beginning Of The End
08. Up The Dosage
09. Taking It Easy
10. White And Cloud
11. Hooray For Cocaine, Hooray ForTennessee
12. Pillbilly Blues
13. Pussy’s Not A Dirty Word
14. Begging For A Taste (digipak bonus track)
15. Before The Drugs Wear Off (digipak bonus track)