Gov’t Mule The Tel-Star Sessions Limited-Edition LP (WHITE)


Currently Unavailable

Notify me when item is available

The Tel-Star Sessions on 180-Gram Double Vinyl featuring Limited-Edition Artwork + White Vinyl is available while supplies last.

Gov’t Mule has released a new archival album entitled The Tel-Star Sessions via Evil Teen Records. The LP consists of the band’s very first, and never-before-released, demos made in June 1994 at Tel-Star Studios in Bradenton, Florida. These newly mixed and mastered recordings feature the original line-up – Warren Haynes, Allen Woody and Matt Abts – and capture the rawness and excitement of the earliest days of Gov’t Mule.

Track Listing
1. Blind Man In The Dark
2. Rocking Horse
3. Monkey Hill
4. Mr. Big
5. The Same Thing
6. Mother Earth
7. Just Got Paid
8. Left Coast Groovies
9. World of Difference
10. World of Difference (Alternate Version, Bonus Track)