CRB Barefoot in the Head LP 180 Gram


Currently Unavailable

Notify me when item is available

Categories: , Brand:

180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl


The Chris Robinson Brotherhood have announced the release of their next studio album, Barefoot In The Head, due July 21 on Silver Arrow Records. The 10-track effort, self-produced by the band, marks a third collection of new material in only two years time. For the fourth year in a row, The CRB will play over 120 shows with summer tour dates already announced and fall tour dates to be released shortly.

Chris Robinson Brotherhood
  • Chris Robinson – lead vocals, guitar
  • Neal Casal – guitar, vocals
  • Adam MacDougall – keyboards, vocals
  • Mark Dutton – bass, vocals
  • George Sluppick – drums