Chris Robinson New Earth Mud (with Bonus DVD)


In stock

Categories: , , Brand:
1. Safe in the Arms of Love
  2. Silver Car
  3. The Kids That Ain’t Got None
  4. Could You Really Love Me
  5. Untangle My Mind
  6. Fables
  7. Sunday Sound
  8. Barefoot By The Cherry Tree
  9. Katie Dear
  10. Ride
  11. Better Than The Sun
  12. She’s On Her Way

Performance Credits

Chris Robinson   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Jeremy Stacey   Drums
Paul Stacey   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Soloist,Mini Moog,Guitar (Baritone)
Matt Jones   Piano,Harpsichord,Clavinet,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer
Gordie Johnson   Standup Bass

Technical Credits

Chris Robinson   Producer,Art Direction
Paul Stacey   Producer