Out of stock

Categories: , , Brand:

Atlanta’s rock ‘n’ roll tearaways Biters will be releasing their Earache debut on August 7th, 2015.. Recalling the early spirit and danger of rabble-rousing rock heroes, Biters have faithfully built upon their punk heritage and their love of 70’s rock to deliver music that ignites, incites and excites in equal measure.

An aura of recklessness and intimidation surrounds the Biters mythology. Yet amongst all of the raw riffage, teethmarks and broken glass, the band serve up instant hooks and shout-a-long choruses. This ear for melody has not been lost on others – the likes of Green Day have proclaimed Biters among their favourite new bands.

Band leader Tuk explains the band’s outlook:

“Corporate pop culture and fairweather fads is just something I’m not interested in. I still choose to play rock ‘n’ roll, because I still believe in rock ‘n’ roll.”



1. Low Lives in Hi Definition
2. Heart Fulla Rock n Roll
3. 1975
4. Restless Hearts
5. Dreams Don’t Die
6. The Kids Ain’t Alright
7. Space Age Wasteland
8. Loose from the Noose
9. Time to Bleed
10. Electric Blood