YOU HEAR GEORGIA 2LP VINYL (180G) With Autographed Insert


Blackberry Smoke

Autographed By The entire Band


1. Live It Down
2. You hear Georgia 
3. Hey Delilah 
4. Ain’t The Same
5. Lonesome For A Livin’ featuring Jamey Johnson
6. All Rise Again featuring Warren Haynes
7. Old Enough To Know
8. Morningside 
9. All Over The Road
10. Old Scarecrow