De Piratas FU CD

$15.30 $17.00

The Warren E Hodges Band

Available NOW 

Debut album by Jeff Johnson (Jason & The Scorchers) Warner E. Hodges (Jason & The Scorchers / Dan Baird & Homemade Sin) and Jonathan Bright (Raelyn Nelson Band). F.U. features Tom Petersson (Cheap Trick) 


Track Listing:


Blame It On Me

Girl Song

Take it Easy

Real Feel it Coming

Hey Man