Chris Robinson New Earth Mud (with Bonus DVD)


Chris Robinson Brotherhood

1. Safe in the Arms of Love
2. Silver Car
3. The Kids That Ain't Got None
4. Could You Really Love Me
5. Untangle My Mind
6. Fables
7. Sunday Sound
8. Barefoot By The Cherry Tree
9. Katie Dear
10. Ride
11. Better Than The Sun
12. She's On Her Way

Performance Credits

Chris Robinson Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Jeremy Stacey Drums
Paul Stacey Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Soloist,Mini Moog,Guitar (Baritone)
Matt Jones Piano,Harpsichord,Clavinet,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer
Gordie Johnson Standup Bass

Technical Credits

Chris Robinson Producer,Art Direction
Paul Stacey Producer