The Allman Brothers Band Remastered From Original Analog Tapes- (180g Vinyl 2LP)


Allman Brothers Band Museum at The Big House

Remastered From Original Analog Tapes

Cut On Copper Plates Using Abbey Road Mastering’s Direct DMM Lathe

Original Artwork Faithfully Reproduced

The Allman Brothers Band is the debut studio album, originally released on November 4, 1969 and features crowd favorite, “Whipping Post.” It has been remastered from original analog tapes by Keven Reeves (Brothers And Sisters, The 1971 Fillmore East Recordings) to 192kHz 24-bit audio and then cut on copper plates using Abbey Road Mastering’s Direct Metal Mastering (DMM) lathe. This title is being issued on 180g, heavy weight vinyl. The original artwork has been faithfully reproduced as well.

1. Don't Want You No More
2. It's Not My Cross to Bear
3. Black Hearted Woman
4. Trouble No More
5. Every Hungry Woman
6. Dreams
7. Whipping Post